Email Us 750 boul. MGR Langlois, Valleyfield, QC, J6S 5H7
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat by appointment
Sun closed

Used SUV for sale in Valleyfield (near Châteauguay & Vaudreuil)

Looking for a used SUV for sale in Valleyfield near Châteauguay? At Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, we have the vehicle you need and you won't blow the budget! Once here, you will find several different model year of SUV in excellent condition, many of which are certified vehicles. Whether you're from Vaudreuil, Beauharnois or even Gatineau, come in to meet us today! We are located in Valleyfield on Montreal's South Shore.
 
Once here, you will see that we have the largest selection of used SUVs available in Valleyfield, including used Mazda CX -5, pre-owned Ford Escape, used Kia Sportage, and even more! Regardless of the maximum budget you've set for your purchase, you will find the SUV of your dreams on our lot! As well as our utility vehicles, like the pre-owned CR-V, we also provide customers with an extensive selection of sedans, minivans and pickup trucks at the best prices near Vaudreuil. If you are looking for a used Ford or a pre-owned Nissan, you are sure to find the model that suits your needs at Auto Dépôt Valleyfield!
 
In addition to selling many used SUV in Valleyfield, we also offer a full range of financing products. From a conventional loan all the way to alternative credit, our credit specialists will help you purchase one of our vehicles and they will offer you repayment terms that reflect your ability to pay. Worried that your credit history will prevent you from getting a loan? Don't worry; we accept all requests for financing that are presented to us! Whether you have had several late payments, lost your job, declared bankruptcy, you are self-employed or your credit history is non-existent, we have the perfect financing product to suit your situation. Ask our advisors for more information!
 
To buy a used SUV or any other model of vehicle at the best price on the South Shore of Montreal, come see us at Auto Dépôt Valleyfield! We are easy to reach from Chateauguay and even Gatineau!

Contact Us

Écrivez-nous 750 boul. MGR Langlois, Valleyfield, QC, J6S 5H7
Lun - Ven 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sam by appointment
Dim closed

VUS D'OCCASION À VENDRE À VALLEYFIELD (PRÈS DE CHÂTEAUGUAY ET VAUDREUIL)

À la recherche d'un

VUS d'occasion à vendre à Valleyfield près de Châteauguay? Chez Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, nous avons le véhicule qui répondra à vos besoins, mais aussi à votre budget! Sur place, vous trouverez plusieurs VUS de différentes années-modèles et en excellente condition, dont de nombreux véhicules certifiés. Que vous soyez de Vaudreuil, Beauharnois ou même de Gatineau, venez nous rencontrer dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés à Valleyfield sur la rive-sud de Montréal.

Sur place, vous trouverez le plus vaste choix de VUS d'occasion à vendre à Valleyfield dont des Mazda CX-5 usagés, des Ford Escape d'occasion, des Kia Sportage d'occasion et bien plus encore! Peu importe le budget maximal dont vous disposez, vous trouverez chez nous le VUS usagé dont vous avez toujours rêvé! En plus de nos véhicules utilitaires comme le CR-V d'occasion, nous proposons également un vaste inventaire de berlines, camionnettes et minifourgonnettes aux meilleurs prix de près de Vaudreuil. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un Ford d'occasion ou encore d'un Nissan usagé, vous êtes assurés de trouver chez Auto Dépôt Valleyfield le modèle qui répondra à vos besoins!
En plus de proposer plusieurs VUS d'occasion à vendre à Valleyfield, nous offrons une gamme complète de produits de financement. D'un prêt conventionnel jusqu'au crédit alternatif, nos spécialistes en crédit vous aideront à faire l'acquisition de l'un de nos véhicules, tout en vous offrant des modalités de remboursement qui tiennent compte de votre capacité de payer. Vous craignez que vos antécédents de crédit vous empêchent d'obtenir du financement? Aucun souci puisque nous acceptons toutes les demandes qui nous sont soumises! Que vous ayez eu plusieurs retards de paiement, perdu votre emploi, fait faillite ou encore si vous êtes travailleur autonome ou n'avec encore aucune expérience de crédit, nous avons le produit de financement adapté à votre situation. Renseignez-vous auprès de nos conseillers pour en savoir davantage!

Pour acheter un VUS d'occasion ou tout autre modèle de véhicule au meilleur prix sur la rive-sud de Montréal, passez nous voir chez Auto Dépôt Valleyfield! Nous sommes facilement accessibles à partir de Châteauguay et même de Gatineau!

Communiquez avec nous