Finance Department

Auto Financing in Valleyfield (near Châteauguay & Vaudreuil)

Looking for auto financing in Valleyfield on the South Shore of Montreal? Is your credit history preventing you from getting a loan with financial institutions? At Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, we offer various automobile credit products that are tailored to all kinds of situations. Don't let your bad financial reputation prevent you from getting a loan; come meet our alternative credit specialists today! We are located near Châteauguay, Vaudreuil and Gatineau.
At Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, we will help you buy one of our used cars, regardless of your credit record. Your credit history is non-existent? Been through a divorce? You're self-employed? You have a history of making late payments for various reasons? Our auto financing service in Valleyfield not only accepts applicants with each of these backgrounds, but we also offer you competitive rates based on your situation.
We know that nobody is immune to bad luck: you might lose your job or find yourself in a difficult financial situation. Even if you've always paid your bills in the past, your credit score can go downhill quickly. Same thing if you usually pay your bills but your debt ratio is too high; you might find it hard to access regular financing. When you deal with our auto financing centre in Valleyfield near Gatineau when purchasing one of our vehicles, you can qualify for a second chance credit loan, and even a third chance credit loan if necessary.
Also, when you get a loan from us, you can show financial institutions that you are able to pay off your debts on time. This way, someone who wants to restore their credit will have the perfect opportunity to show their eagerness to regain the trust of banks and other potential lenders. Fill out your application today and head home soon in one of our vehicles!
For more information on our auto financing products in Valleyfield on Montreal's South Shore, come in soon to meet with us at Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, the benchmark dealership near Beauharnois, Châteauguay and Vaudreuil when it comes to alternative credit!

Contact Information

Address Information

Privacy Statement

Introduction
As a valued customer, we want to ensure that your private information is kept private and only shared with those companies that are authorized by yourself or that are allowed or required by law. This document explains our privacy policy, gives you reasons why we ask for the type of information we do, and if we do reserve a right to share information with non-affiliated third parties, lets you "opt-out" of our reservation to do so. Please take a moment to read this entire policy.

Collection of Information
The purchase of a motor vehicle requires considerable accumulation of non-public personal information. For example, if we sell or lease you a vehicle—extending credit to you at your request—we will receive information from you in order to determine your creditworthiness. We may also obtain information from a credit reporting agency. We may also obtain information from third parties such as employers, references and insurance companies.

Some of the information we obtain from you may be required by provincial or federal agencies, such as the Department of Motor Vehicles or the Canada Revenue Agency. This information may be required even if you were to pay cash for your vehicle. Examples would be a driver's license or social security number.

Protecting Your Information
We safeguard nonpublic personal information according to established industry standards and procedures. We maintain physical and electronic safeguards that comply with provincial and federal law. We restrict access to non-public personal information about you to those employees and outside contractors who need to know the information to provide goods or services to you. We prohibit our employees and agents from giving information about you to anyone in a manner that would violate any applicable law or our privacy policy.

Information Sharing
Unless we have indicated our desire to share your non-public personal information with non-affiliated third parties (by checking the box in the section below), we share information:

A) For everyday business purposes, such as to process transactions, maintain account(s), to respond to court orders and legal investigations, or to report to credit bureaus.

B) For the purposes of processing a sale or lease transaction at your request or authorization, such as submitting information to third party financial institutions that may be requested to take an assignment of the contract, or verifying insurance coverage information.

C) When using outside service providers to help us provide you with products and services. Before providing information to our service providers, we enter into contractual agreements prohibiting them from disclosing or using the information other than for the purpose for which it was disclosed.

D) With "Affiliated" companies. Companies that are affiliated with us include any company that controls us, any company that we control, or any company under common control with us.
I am interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle and request that my Consumer Credit Report be obtained, at no cost to me, in order to help determine the types and extent of financing which may be available to me.

Enter Your Initials In The Box Below

Your privacy is important to us.

Auto Dépôt Valleyfield takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Écrivez-nous 750 boul. MGR Langlois, Valleyfield, QC, J6S 5H7
Lun - Ven 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sam Sur rendez-vous
Dim Fermé

Département des finances

Financement auto à Valleyfield (près de Châteauguay et Vaudreuil)

À la recherche de financement auto à Valleyfield sur la rive-sud de Montréal? Votre dossier de crédit vous empêche d'obtenir du financement dans les institutions financières? Chez Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, nous offrons différents produits de crédit auto adaptés à toutes les situations. Ne laissez plus votre mauvaise réputation financière vous empêcher d'obtenir un prêt; venez rencontrer nos spécialistes en crédit alternatif dès aujourd'hui! Nous sommes situés près de Châteauguay, Vaudreuil et Gatineau.
Chez Auto Dépôt, nous vous permettrons d'acquérir une de nos voitures d'occasion, peu importe votre dossier de crédit. Vous n'avez aucun historique? Vous avez vécu un divorce? Vous êtes travailleur autonome? Vous avez accumulé les retards de paiement pour diverses raisons? Notre service de financement auto à Valleyfield accepte non seulement tous ces dossiers, mais vous offre des taux concurrentiels en fonction de votre situation.
Nous savons que personne n'est à l'abri d'une malchance : on peut perdre son emploi ou se retrouver dans une situation financière précaire et même si vous avez toujours été un bon payeur, votre cote de crédit pourrait s'affaiblir très rapidement. Même chose si vous payez régulièrement vos comptes mais que votre ratio d'endette est trop élevé; vous pourriez avoir du mal à obtenir du financement régulier. En faisant affaire avec notre centre de financement auto à Valleyfield près de Gatineau pour l'achat d'un de nos véhicules usagés, vous pourrez vous qualifier pour un prêt de 2e chance au crédit, et même de 3e chance au crédit si cela s'avérait nécessaire.
De plus, en obtenant du financement chez nous, vous montrerez aux institutions financières et à vos créanciers que vous êtes en mesure d'acquitter vos dettes dans les délais prescrits. Ainsi, une personne cherchant à rétablir son crédit aura là une excellente occasion de démontrer sa volonté à regagner la confiance des banques et des éventuels prêteurs. Remplissez votre demande dès aujourd'hui et repartez rapidement avec l'un de nos véhicules!
Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits de financement auto à Valleyfield sur la rive-sud de Montréal, venez vite nous rencontrer chez Auto Dépôt Valleyfield, la référence près de Beauharnois, Châteauguay et Vaudreuil en matière de crédit alternatif!

Vos coordonnées

Renseignements sur l'adresse

Déclaration de confidentialité

Toutes les données sensibles sont cryptées avant la transmission.

Introduction

Comme vous êtes un client privilégié, nous souhaitons nous assurer que vos renseignements personnels demeurent confidentiels et ne soient partagés qu'avec les sociétés que vous avez autorisées ou qui sont requises par la loi. Ce document explique notre politique de confidentialité, explique pourquoi nous demandons ces renseignements et si nous nous réservons le droit de partager des informations avec des tiers non affiliés, et vous permet de renoncer à ces réserves. Veuillez prendre le temps de lire les conditions dans leur intégralité.

Collecte de renseignements

L'achat d'un véhicule nécessite une collecte considérable de renseignements personnels non publics. Par exemple, si nous vendons ou louons un véhicule (en vous accordant du crédit à votre demande), nous communiquerons avec vous afin de déterminer votre solvabilité. Nous pouvons également obtenir des renseignements auprès d'une agence d'évaluation du crédit. Nous pouvons également obtenir des informations de tiers tels que des employeurs, des références et des compagnies d’assurance.

Certains renseignements que nous obtenons de votre part peuvent être requis par des organismes provinciaux ou fédéraux, tels que le ministère des Véhicules automobiles ou l'Agence du revenu du Canada. Ces renseignements peuvent être nécessaires même si vous deviez payer votre véhicule en espèces, par exemple, un permis de conduire ou un numéro d'assurance sociale.

Protection des renseignements

Nous protégeons physiquement et électroniquement les renseignements personnels non publics conformément aux normes et procédures de l'industrie et aux lois provinciales et fédérales. Nous limitons l'accès à vos renseignements personnels aux employés et aux prestataires externes qui doivent connaître ces informations pour vous fournir des biens ou des services. Nous interdisons à nos employés et à nos agents de transmettre des renseignements à votre sujet à qui que ce soit d'une manière qui violerait les lois applicables ou notre politique de confidentialité.

Partage de renseignements

À moins que nous ayons indiqué notre désir de partager vos renseignements personnels privés à des tiers non affiliés (en cochant la case dans la section ci-dessous), nous ne partageons ces renseignements que:

  • a) À des fins commerciales quotidiennes, telles que le traitement des transactions, la tenue de compte(s), pour répondre aux ordonnances des tribunaux et aux enquêtes judiciaires, ou pour effectuer un signalement aux agences d'évaluation du crédit.
  • b) Aux fins du traitement d'une transaction de vente ou de location à votre demande ou avec votre autorisation, par exemple pour transmettre des informations à des institutions financières tierces susceptibles d'accepter une cession du contrat ou pour vérifier les informations relatives à la couverture d'assurance.
  • c) Lors de l'utilisation de fournisseurs de services externes pour nous aider à vous fournir des produits et services. Avant de fournir des renseignements à nos fournisseurs de services, nous avons conclu des accords contractuels leur interdisant de les divulguer ou de les utiliser autrement qu'aux fins pour lesquelles ils avaient été divulgués.
  • d) Avec les entreprises "affiliées". Les entreprises qui nous sont affiliées incluent toute entreprise qui nous contrôle, toute entreprise que nous contrôlons ou toute entreprise sous contrôle commun avec nous.

Saisir vos initiales dans la case ci-dessous

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Auto Dépôt Valleyfield prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.